Saturday, August 1, 2015

Path of exile concept art for act 4 no.2

I'll post the rest when I have more time this week


First concept I did for GGG ^






Friday, July 31, 2015

Path of exile concept art for act 4 !

Here's some old concept art I did. Hopefully I can post more soon :)




Saturday, June 20, 2015

I have a skeleton!!!!!! :D

After learning all the bone names I thought it would
be a good Idea to buy a skeleton for my office at home.  
so I don't forget the names of all the bones. 

Sunday, June 7, 2015

Form 02 Paul Richards wield + weld

THE PRIMITIVES

   REVERSED


           (Not doing well lately due to heath problems, hope I can find the energy to keep posting :( )


Tuesday, May 26, 2015

Form 00 # Plan of attack




2. perspective 

That's the end of line now On to form.
 looking forward to learning Paul's tutorial on form.
after that I will draw lots of things in perspective.
Will post what I have done in the coming weeks 



Tuesday, April 21, 2015

The last bones for the day! :D


Drew them while watching DBZ :D


                                                                              foot bones -Phalanges 

Saturday, April 18, 2015

bone of the weekend

                                                                                   
                                                                         Cuneiform 

Thursday, April 16, 2015

Foot bone of the day

                      this one was hard to remember :/                       Navicular bone 

Friday, April 10, 2015

bone for this weekend

                                                                          Cuboid bone 

Wednesday, April 8, 2015

Super quick bone of the week

                                                                 
   Talus

Tuesday, March 24, 2015

Friday, March 13, 2015

Bone of the week

                                                                     
                                                                      Proximal phalanges 

Tuesday, March 3, 2015

Bone of the day


Did a black pen sketch for this one.
going to do the rest of the bones like this 
to save my eyes from the computer 
screen